MURCD-040 /// Stazma The Junglechrist - Itch

Artist : Stazma The Junglechrist
Title : Itch
Catalogue number: MURCD-040
Release data : November 8

Track List

01. Infinity ... And Beyond
02. Unstable Choir
03. Allergic Itching
04. Minor Manifesto
05. The Hammer*
06. Noise & Acid*
07. Noise & Acid (Stunt Remix)
08. Unstable Choir (Les TĂȘte Au Fond Du Lac Monster X Remix)

All songs Written,produced & Mastering by Julien Guillot aka Stazma
Artwork by Shift
Track 7 Remix by Stunt
Track 8 Remix by Monster X
Executive Producer : Yuta Umegatani (MURDER CHANNEL)


Stazma The Junglechrist
If Breakcore is dead, then Stazma the Junglechrist is the resurrection!
Hailing from the same French stock as Monster X, Rotator and the infamous Peace Off imprint, Julien Guillot has been smashing up raves all across Europe since his first release on Peace Off in 2008 and is showing no signs of slowing down.

Having taken the early breakcore ethos of genre mashing and amen splicing, Julien delivers his sound of rave, gabber, jungle and dub with a modern, tight production that seems synonymous with the French these days.

As well as making a name for himself with releases on Meganeural, Structural Damage and Peace Off, it is Stazma's live show which displays his work best. A frenetic, yet finely tuned assault on the senses.